Thursday, February 18, 2010
spying.. not good!!
Schools spying on kids. This is not cool, the school spyed on kids for no reason. This is very wrong, that is like invading personal life its so wrong.I would be so mad if i were one of those kids, i would go to a diffrent school if i were them.I also think that the teachers are way out of hand and should be fired and charged with stalking kids. i hope this never happens in hayden. If that did i would move, or just go somewere else.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

Wow that is not cool at all i would be mad if that happened to me.
ReplyDelete